Act 361

Get wrapped up now for next Christmas

If you’re willing to brave the stores post Christmas (like you haven’t had enough already), consider using what you might have leftover from your budget to get a jump on next year’s celebrations. It’s a great time to pick up some wicked good deals on wrapping paper, ribbons and Christmas decor if you anticipate needing any new stuff next year. I enjoyed my quick trip to Target, or Tar”jay”, whatever you prefer to call it, today for look see. I don’t happen to need much of anything but I did find some ribbons and I might head back to pick up some wrapping paper yet this week if the mood strikes me.

Leave a Reply

