Act 326

Make your own advent calendar

I’m trying to rethink every aspect of Christmas this year. Take our advent calendars, for example. We used to buy the Lego ones. They’re fab, but they’re also almost fifty bucks. And the last thing this house needs is MORE lego. So I searched advent calendar on Pinterest this morning and saw some great ideas. I found this one, which I’ll try to implement. I already have a chalkboard in my kitchen and it could do with a bit of a makeover.So simple. And the excitement of Christmas will still be measured in days wether there is lego, or not.

bb1fe1931fac06cac733d045acebde3b

Leave a Reply

