Act 234

Unplug

I’ve been forced in a way to unplug because I’m staying somewhere that has no cell or wifi coverage. At first, it was a worry. Now it’s a blessing. I’m happy to have the occasional day where I have no contact with the wired world. We need to do more of that.

So if I’m not in regular touch, you’ll know why. And I’m loving it. Back to the grind next week but I’ll try and make it a habit of unplugging from time to time if only to reconnect to what really matters.

2 thoughts on “Act 234

  1. Pingback: Act 234 | Aim High Salmon Arm

Leave a Reply

