Act 225

Visit IKEA but pretend it’s a home furnishing museum.

Went to IKEA today. It’s an impressive retail experience. One of my favourites in fact. Normally a visit makes an impressive dent on my credit card. Today however, I behaved. Bought a few things I needed. And one thing I wanted (but the price couldn’t be beat). It’s okay to shop, just enjoy it for the ideas and the creativity and the food. Ikea is probably the cheapest lunch in town if you keep to the daily specials.

Leave a Reply

