Act 196

Interview your banker

I’d be curious to know how many of us know our bankers by their first name? If, as they claim, they are partners in our financial well being, we should at least know them and they, us. If you don’t, take the time to walk into your branch and ask to meet the manager. Introduce yourself. Maybe go as far as booking an appointment.

I have one for tomorrow. I have a list of pointed questions. I know mine is a bit concerned as I’ve stirred the pot over the last few months. It only took me seven months to get a face to face meeting, but I plan to make the best of it and report back, in full detail, tomorrow. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

