Act 159

Does the tail wag this dog?

Over the course of this exercise – that I’m almost half way through, I’ve done a great deal of research on banks, banking, economics, debt, blah, blah, blah. I’m starting to get sick of myself.

However, every now and then, I come across some great finds such as the Swedish Bank JAK that charges NO interest or today’s find – some simple advice from a Canadian financial planner at http://retirehappy.ca – which implies, to me at least, that the banks and credit unions are the tail that really wag this dog debt because they have changed their approach to how to sell, well, happy retirement, for one.

It disturbs and discourages me but even still, information is power if it does nothing more than lead to a better understanding.

Leave a Reply

