Act 91

Start a garden.

I’m not much of a gardener but I think everyone should know how to grow their own food. Not that I haven’t tried with some small successes. Lavender seems to work. A few neglected bulbs always flower despite my ineptitude on this front.

But I’ll try again. And this time, I’m going for herbs. Since I love to cook, I figure I might be more successful if I start my plants in my kitchen and monitor the progress. A few packets of seeds, a colourful pot and some soil, who knows what good might come of it. Maybe it’ll be thyme well spent, pun intended.

Leave a Reply

