Act 78

When you’re done asking why, start asking how.

I’ve spent alot of time asking why. Why am I in debt? Why is this happening? Why did I do that? Why did they do that? Why me?

I am innately curious. It is both my best quality and my worst fault all rolled into one. My curiousity has taken me on great adventures and great misadventures.

But there comes a point, at least for me, where you have to let go of why and focus instead on how. How do I do this? How do I deal with that? How do I solve this problem? How do I avoid that one?

It’s going to be a how kind of week for me, at least I hope so – one that’s so full of hows that the whys will be left for another time.

Leave a Reply

