Act 28

Don’t burn the candle at both ends.

It’s almost been a month of debt defying acts and I admit, I’m tired. Changing how I look at my finances has meant jam packed days and evenings of extra work and I can see I’m making a difference.

But burning the candle at both ends won’t do me any good, so I’ll skip my shows and head to bed. Rest is an important part of the equation.

When I’m tired, I miss things. And missing things can lead to mistakes.

So night night all. Tomorrow awaits.

One thought on “Act 28

  1. Pingback: Week 4 – Recap | 365 Debt Defying Acts

Leave a Reply

