Act 25

Make every minute count

The beauty of living in a small town is this. I can leave my office at 2, run an errand, pick up the mail, do a bank deposit and still be at school by 2:20 to pick up my boys.

By defying my debt, I have to make every moment count as my time is as valuable a resource as my money.

By making every minute count, it helps me to appreciate the moments that matter most. And please don’t confuse the two.

One thought on “Act 25

  1. Pingback: Week 4 – Recap | 365 Debt Defying Acts

Leave a Reply

